Zagraniczne

South African Million Dollar Pigeon Race https://www.samdpr.com/ South-Africa
Allflight Carnival City One loft Race http://www.allflite.co.za/ South-Africa
Dinokeng One Loft Race http://www.dinokenglofts.co.za/   South Africa
Western Cape Pigeon Racing http://westerncapepigeonracing.co.za/   South-Africa
Winners Flight Loft http://winnersflightloft.wix.com   South Africa
Belgian Master http://www.belgianmaster.com/ Belgium
One Loft Race Sofia www.one-loft.com Bulgaria
Kalimanci One Loft Race http://www.pigeon-bg.com/ Bulgaria
Radevo http://pigeons-bg.net/ Bulgaria
TALENT QUATRO http://www.talent-quatro.cz/ Czechy
Canadian International One Loft Race http://www.canadianinternationaloneloftrace.com/ Canada
Derby Pakrac http://www.skuglpakrac.com Croatia
Wutaishan One Loft Race Nanjing http://gdgp.chinaxinge.com China
MVL-CUP http://www.mvlcup.dk/ Denmark
French Young Birds Derby http://www.frenchyoungbirdderby.com/ France
Internationales Ostseerennen – Niemcy; www.ostseerennen.de Germany
Wanderlust Mastholte www.wanderlust-mastholte.de Germany
Münsterland-Derby http://www.muensterland-derby.de Germany
Germany Usedom http://www.ostseeflug-usedom.de/ Germany
Nordseerennen SYLT http://www.nordseerennen-insel-sylt.com/ Germany
AS Golden Pigeon Race http://www.aspigeons.com/   Greece
Delta-Club One Loft Race http://www.delta-club.com/   Hungary
Global International Pigeon Race http://globalinternationalpigeonrace.com/ México
Fauna Orheiului http://www.pigeongd.com/   Moldova
Bulacan Fancier Racing Club http://bfrcphil.webs.com Philippines
Derby de Faro http://columbodromodefaro.pt Portugal
Derby De Riachos http://www.derbyriachos.com/ Portugal
Derby Do Cartaxo http://www.derbycartaxo.com/ Portugal
Derby Luzense http://www.derbyluzense.com/ Portugal
Columbodrom Superstar http://www.columbodromsuperstar.ro/   Romania
Corabia One Loft Race http://www.derbycorabia.net Romania
Honest Race http://honestrace.ro/ Romania
Columbodrom Transilvania One Loft Race Romania http://columbodrom.com/ Romania
Wspólny Gołębnik Liptov – Słowacja http://www.wgliptov.pl/ Słowacja
TS-SLOVAKIA RACE SPIŠ http://www.slovakiarace.sk Słowacja
Derby de Andalucía http://www.derbydeandalucia.com/ Spain
Derby de Córdoba http://en.derbycordoba.com/ Spain
Derby del Mediterraneo http://www.derbydelmediterraneo.es/ Spain
Derby Arona http://www.derbyatlantic.com/ Spain
Thailand Grand Pigeon Race http://www.thailandoneloftrace.com Thailand
Swiss-Sand-Derby http://www.swiss-sand-derby.ch/ Switzerland
Somerset One Loft Race http://www.somersetoneloftrace.co.uk United Kingdom
The RPRA http://www.rpra.org United Kingdom
Miami International Pigeon Race http://miamiinternationalpigeonrace.com/ USA
Wine Country Pigeon Race http://www.winepigeonrace.com/ USA
Minnesota’s Flying Aces One Loft Race http://www.flyingacesoneloft.com/ USA
Winners -Cup USA http://www.winnerscupusa.com/ USA
World Ace Challenge http://www.worldacechallenge.com/ USA
RMC International Challenge One Loft Race. http://rmcrace.com/ USA
Big Andy’s International One Loft Challenge-North America’s http://www.bigandysoneloftrace.com USA
ALGARVE GOLDEN RACE www.goldenracealgarve.com Portugal

poland_cup_mini

Zamknij
Translate »